Jump to content
Pexels photomix company 1038628

Contact us

Do not hesitate to contact us directly! If you can't find the one you're looking for, you can always reach us at:

Our opening hours are 08.00 and 16.00 Monday to Friday (CET).

Management

Dag3
qr code for Dag André Gimle Johansen
Name
Dag André Gimle Johansen
Position
CEO
E-mail
daj@fernonorden.com
Phone
+47 905 90 000
Ferno norden 34 preferred
qr code for Grethe Harr
Name
Grethe Harr
Position
CFO
E-mail
grethe.harr@fernonorden.com
Phone
+47 919 92 249
Kjetil
qr code for Kjetil Aasheim
Name
Kjetil Aasheim
Position
General Manager - IT & Logistics
E-mail
kjetil.aasheim@fernonorden.com
Phone
+47 911 04 472
Ferno norden 10
qr code for Steinar Bøhn
Name
Steinar Bøhn
Position
Supply & Logistics Manager
E-mail
sbohn@fernonorden.com
Phone
+47 330 34 500
Ferno norden 22
qr code for Christian Godard
Name
Christian Godard
Position
Group Marketing Manager
E-mail
christian.godard@fernonorden.com
Phone
+47 901 92 026
Jon Erik2
Name
John Erik Nilsen
Position
Financial Advisor
E-mail
john.erik.nilsen@fernonorden.com
Phone
+47 982 07 095

Product Managers

Ferno norden 1
qr code for Torgeir Løge
Name
Torgeir Løge
Position
Product Manager Military
E-mail
torgeir.loge@fernonorden.com
Phone
+47 900 44 875
Ferno norden 37
qr code for Frank Rebnord
Name
Frank Rebnord
Position
Product Manager Medical
E-mail
frank.rebnord@fernonorden.com
Phone
+47 932 00 145
Ferno norden 18
qr code for Pierre Kördel
Name
Pierre Kördel
Position
Product Manager Emergency, Rescue & Funeral
E-mail
pierre.kordel@fernonorden.com
Phone
+46 0 706 873 977
Ferno norden 28
qr code for Kent Juul Østberg
Name
Kent Juul Østberg
Position
Product Manager Lasers
E-mail
kent@fernonorden.com
Phone
+45 20 81 12 41
Ferno norden 25
qr code for Dan Thomas Harila
Name
Dan Thomas Harila
Position
Product Manager Automotive
E-mail
dan.thomas.harila@fernomobility.com
Phone
+47 907 78 628

Feel free to scan the QR code with your mobile to easily save as a contact.

Åpne i Google Maps

© 2024 Ferno Norden